Nepali | English


The Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT) was established in 1989 (2045 BS). Now we are in federal structure. Hence, CTEVT has 7 offices in each province. In Province number two, it is constituted in Falgun 22, 2076 BS. Learning, Earning and Paying is the motto of technical education; hence it is the backbone of prosperity for the nation.

Province No. 2 contributes 5,404,145 (15.04%) population of the country. It has 8 districts Madhesh and Terai which are Saptari, Siraha, Dhanusha, Mahottari, Sarlahi, Rautahat, Bara & Parsa. There are 1 Metropolitan city, 3 Sub-metropolitan, Municipality 70  and  rural municipalities 59 in the province.



Nagendra Shah

Information Officer

Dinesh Kumar Mallik

Contact No. 9854021183

IT Officer

Udit Kumar Yadav 

Our Team

Ajay Kumar Singh

Deputy Director

Basant Yadav

Deputy Director

Dinesh Kumar Mallik

Deputy Director

Madan Sah

IT Officer

click more…



All Right Reserved. @2014 | IT HOME